Log in
  • Home
  • 2018 Election Results

2018 Election Results

Wed, November 07, 2018 9:50 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The Rocky Mountain Writing Centers Association (RMWCA) is proud to announce the results of the 2018 elections. 

Lisa Bell will serve as President Elect for two years, and then move into the role of President for the subsequent two years.  She will serve alongside Clint Gardner as President/Past President.  Kelley Webster, has been excused from her duties as Past President due to her demanding new position at the University of Montana.

The following positions will serve until 2020.  Jamaica Ritcher has been re-elected as Outreach Coordinator.  Aubrey Julianna Baucum will be the new Tutor Representative. Matt Drollette takes on the role of IWCA Affiliate Representative. Jess Carroll will be our new Secretary.  

Heather Graham will serve as web editor until 2021.

State Representatives serve two year terms, and work closely with the Outreach Coordinator.  They are, Arizona: Nick Cenegy; Montana: Erin Strickland; Nevada: Rachel Herzl-Betz; New Mexico: Katie Denton; and Utah: Michelle Szetela.

RMWCA is still seeking State Representatives from Colorado and Idaho.  If you are interested in running for those positions, contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software